## LWV Upper Mississippi River Region Nominating Committee Report May 22, 2021

Nominating Committee Members: Rosemary Heilemann, Buffalo Grove, IL, Chair.; Tam Prenosil, Dubuque, IA; Nancy Porter, Iowa City, IA; Carolyn Mahlum-Jenkins, La Crosse, WI.

The committee was asked to fill officer positions whose terms were expiring in 2021. The committee is happy to report that dedicated individuals have agreed to accept leadership roles for the 2021-2023 term.

- 1. Chair: Mary Ellen Miller, Metro Des Moines, IA
- 2. Co-Vice-Chairs: Nancy Porter, Iowa City, IA, and Shawn Stacey-Choinard, Rockford, IL
- 3. Treasurer: Jeri McGinley, Stevens Point, WI
- 4. Director of Communications: Gretchen Sabel, Andover, MN

5. Chair of Nominating Committee: Rosemary Heilemann, Buffalo Grove, IL

Respectfully Submitted,

Rosemary Heilemann